Press Enter to Search

About

Audio Z is a quality audio post studio offering a complete array of services. Our dearest wish is that every individual who visits us appreciates his experience and feels at home, whether it be in person or virtually.


Difference.

Located on the 26th floor of the Stock Exchange Tower, Audio Z enjoys stunning views of the St. Lawrence River, the Montérégie valley and the city of Montreal. Thanks to their generous windows, all the studios are flooded with natural light.

Accessibility.

The studio is located just steps away from some of the top hotels, restaurants and boutiques Montreal has to offer. Our central location puts you in the heart of Montreal’s artistic life which is recognized around the globe. From music to visual arts, cinema to dance, theater to museums, Montreal offers everything a creative mind could wish for without leaving aside what cherishes the belly, as gastronomy is most definitely not left behind in this cultural whirlwind.

The Human Touch.

This way of life, we cultivate it in our own way with a personalized service, home cooked culinary surprises, great creativity and a smile. We strive to offer the best of both worlds: high-end facilities and a human touch.

t Twitter f Facebook g Google+

Press Enter to Search

À propos

Audio Z est une boîte de postproduction sonore. Nous offrons une gamme de services des plus complets. Notre voeu le plus cher est que chaque individu qui nous visite aime sa rencontre et se sente chez lui, que ce soit en personne ou virtuellement.


Différence.

Situé au 26e étage de la Tour de la Bourse, au coeur de la cité du multimédia, Audio Z bénéficie d’une vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, la vallée Montérégienne et la Ville de Montréal. Grâce à leurs généreuses fenêtres, toutes les régies sont inondées de lumière.

Accessibilité.

Le studio est situé à deux pas des meilleurs hôtels, restaurants et boutiques que Montréal peut offrir. Notre situation centrale vous place au coeur de la vie artistique montréalaise, reconnue de par le monde. De la musique aux arts visuels, de la danse au cinéma, du théâtre aux musées, Montréal offre tout ce qu’un esprit créatif peut désirer sans laisser de côté ce que le ventre chérit, puisque la gastronomie n’est pas en reste dans ce tourbillon culturel.

Service personnalisé.

Cet art de vivre, nous le cultivons à notre manière avec un service personnalisé, des surprises culinaires maison, une grande créativité et un sourire. Nous nous efforçons de vous offrir le meilleur de deux mondes: des installations haut de gamme et un service personnalisé.

t Twitter f Facebook g Google+